EYTCC Events

Welcome to the East Yorkshire Thoroughbred Events Section

Evening Social Classic Car Gatherings

These are informal events organised by EYTCC in conjunction with the various venues. There is no booking required – just turn up. Normal times will be 5 p.m. To 9 p.m. Food and drink will normally be available.

Weds 10th April – Drax Social Club
Fri 19th April – Humber Bridge
Weds 24th April – The Ferguson Fawcitt at Walkington
Weds 1st May – The Camerton at Thorgumbald
Weds 8th May – Cottingham Memorial Hall
Weds 15th May – Cottingham Parks Golf Club (also includes EGM at 1800)
Fri 17th May – Humber Bridge
Weds 22nd May – The Gold Cup at Low Catton Nr. Stamford Bridge
Weds 29th May – The Nags Head at Routh
Fri 7th June – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Fri 14th June – Humber Bridge
Weds 19th June – Beverley Midsummer (see Main Events – must book)
Weds 26th June – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Friday 5th July – Spicers Auctioneers / Marina pub at former Goole
Waterways Museum, Dutch Riverside.
Friday 19th July – Humber Bridge
Weds 24th July – Cottingham Memorial Hall
Fri 26th July – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Fri 9th August – Humber Bridge
Fri 16th August – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Weds 21st August – The Ferry Inn at Brough
Fri 30th August – Cottingham Parks Golf Club
Fri 13th September – Humber Bridge.

Invitation Events

These events are not organised by EYTCC, but we have been invited to attend. Please check with the venue, or see below for booking details. More booking details to follow soon.

Sun. 26th May – Thornton le dale Gala
Sun 30th June – Malton Agricultural Show
Sun 14th July – Hornsea Classic Car Show CANCELLED
Sat. 3rd August – East Kirkby Air Show (limited space – must pre-book)
Sun 4th August – Bridlington Lions Summer Carnival at Sewerby Fields
Sun 18th August – Hesslewood Classic Car Show, Hessle
Sat 24th August – The Bunker, Holmpton
Sun 15th September – YHVG – York Racecourse

Main Events

 

 

 

Loading